Budweiser Superfest 2010 ~ Review

The Budweiser Superfest this year was one of the best live arena concerts I’ve attended in quite some time.  Sharing my thoughts… (click on the Superfest name for the review)

Budweiser Superfest 2010

~ by theinnersoul10 on August 12, 2010.

4 Responses to “Budweiser Superfest 2010 ~ Review”

  1. I couldn’t remember Abraham’s name. Thanks for letting us know how to find out about his new project. Love your blog!

    • Thanks so much for your comment, Renee and for taking the time to read the thoughts I’ve shared. Please stay connected and definitely do not hesitate to leave you feedback ~ welcome.

  2. […] and I couldn’t remember the name of one of the first artists, but thanks to a fellow blogger The Inner Soul, I learned that it was Abraham McDonald.  Abraham was a winner on Oprah’s Karaoke Challenge […]

  3. […] performed up and down the east coast, in Tokyo, Aruba and most recently as an opener at the Budweiser Superfest on the New York stop.  Lucky me ~ I was there and had an opportunity to see how it all went […]

Leave a Reply

 
